Additional 3rd Party Reviews - Andres Lopez-Albaitero

Powered by Zocdoc

Brittney T. 05/31/2019

Andres Lopez-Albaitero, Astoria

Excellent experience, definitely recommend!

Sung K. 04/01/2019

Andres Lopez-Albaitero, Astoria

Fantastic professional who is empathetic and seems passionate about wanting to help.

Anonymous Author 03/23/2019

Andres Lopez-Albaitero, Astoria

Great. Would recommend to anyone.

Arilenis D. 03/21/2019

Andres Lopez-Albaitero, Astoria

Quedé encantada con el Dr.

Anonymous Author 03/12/2019

Andres Lopez-Albaitero, Astoria

Doctor was very friendly. He took time to explain what could be wrong with my ear.

Marlene G. 01/21/2019

Andres Lopez-Albaitero, Astoria

Dr. Lopez was very professional, great bedside manner, great staff!

Julia Q. 12/10/2018

Andres Lopez-Albaitero, Astoria

Dr. Andres was extremely kind and helpful. He took his time to make sure that I thoroughly understood everything and his staff went above and beyond to help me squeeze in a hearing test though I had come in for a throat issue. Thank you!

Emely R. 12/09/2018

Andres Lopez-Albaitero, Astoria

So professional. Dr. Lopez was prompt and really listened to my concerns. He is knowledgeable and attentive. I will continue to visit him. Office staff was also very nice and courteous

Noel V. 09/28/2018

Andres Lopez-Albaitero, Astoria

I travel a bit of a distance to see him. Simply the best. High degree of comfort with him. Consummate professional. Great disposition. Special guy.

Noel V. 09/19/2018

Andres Lopez-Albaitero, Astoria

Love Dr Lopez. Traveled a fair distance to see him. He's the best!

Jhovanna M. 08/17/2018

Andres Lopez-Albaitero, Astoria

Excelente

Anonymous Author 08/08/2018

Andres Lopez-Albaitero, Astoria

He is great very professional and knowledgeable definitely recommend him, I am so glad I found him.

Cindy C 07/18/2018

Andres Lopez-Albaitero, Astoria

As always great caring doctor who takes his time listened ..and keeps his patients at ease.. Staff is great

Xiomara B. 07/06/2018

Andres Lopez-Albaitero, Astoria

Sooooo happy wit the doctor

Anonymous Author 06/20/2018

Andres Lopez-Albaitero, Astoria

A new ZocDoc review was added.

Nancy P. 05/23/2018

Andres Lopez-Albaitero, Astoria

Very professional, kind and the best thing is that that he cares and listened to your problem and look for options to make you feel better

Terri R. 05/09/2018

Andres Lopez-Albaitero, Astoria

Amazing doctor. Wonderful bedside manner and very knowledgeable!

Gary G. 05/01/2018

Andres Lopez-Albaitero, Astoria

Dr. Lopez is very attentive and pays close attention to what the patient says. He goes on to make sure that the patient understands the whys and hows of your present condition as well as offer possible solutions. Overall, I highly recommend him.

Gabriel V. 04/28/2018

Andres Lopez-Albaitero, Astoria

A new ZocDoc review was added.

Starlet H. 04/17/2018

Andres Lopez-Albaitero, Astoria

Dr. was very knowledgeable, kind and friendly; I recommend him.

SHOW MORE
ENT and Allergy Associates ios App   ENT and Allergy Associates Android App