Additional Patient Reviews - Aylon Glaser, MD

Powered by Zocdoc

Ellen L. 03/18/2019

Aylon Glaser, MD, Hoboken

Excellent.

Alexander H. 02/11/2019

Aylon Glaser, MD, Hoboken

The staff was courteous Dr Glaser was quite thorough and his expertise led to a resolution of my problem

John P. 01/12/2019

Aylon Glaser, MD, Hoboken

He was thorough and answered all my questions. He didnt seem rushed, although the office was busy that day. As per some other reviews I've read, my only issue was waiting 45-mins. Luckily I brought my laptop to do some work. Fyi...there... See More

Lisa J. 11/07/2018

Aylon Glaser, MD, Hoboken

My visit was gd. Only thing is that they should validate parking.

Jan R. 09/16/2018

Aylon Glaser, MD, Hoboken

Great experience!

Josephine E. 07/09/2018

Aylon Glaser, MD, Hoboken

Dr Glaser was amazing !! He took care of my problem right away and I was able to hear again. I will be coming back to him !! I had faith and trust in him. He made me feel very comfortable !!

Maureen N. 06/20/2018

Aylon Glaser, MD, Hoboken

A new ZocDoc review was added.

Anonymous Author 06/19/2018

Aylon Glaser, MD, Hoboken

A new ZocDoc review was added.

Dana G. 06/15/2018

Aylon Glaser, MD, Hoboken

The staff at the front desk were very sweet and very knowledgeable. The doctor did a thorough job at evaluating me and actually found an issue that needed to be dealt with immediately, and it wasn't what I had originally came in for. I... See More

Anna M. 06/14/2018

Aylon Glaser, MD, Hoboken

A new ZocDoc review was added.

Carlo L. 06/04/2018

Aylon Glaser, MD, Hoboken

A new ZocDoc review was added.

Carlo L. 05/31/2018

Aylon Glaser, MD, Hoboken

A new ZocDoc review was added.

Shrena P. 05/29/2018

Aylon Glaser, MD, Hoboken

A new ZocDoc review was added.

Reyda R. 05/04/2018

Aylon Glaser, MD, Hoboken

A new ZocDoc review was added.

Anonymous Author 04/30/2018

Aylon Glaser, MD, Hoboken

The wait was long, but the doctor was extremely nice, and I would go back. Everything about the visit except the wait was great.

Nathan L. 04/09/2018

Aylon Glaser, MD, Hoboken

A new ZocDoc review was added.

Carolyn W. 03/23/2018

Aylon Glaser, MD, Hoboken

Very knowledgeable and professional with great service once he finally saw me. I waited an hour unfortunately.

Nathan L. 03/22/2018

Aylon Glaser, MD, Hoboken

Dr. Glaser was knowledable and friendly. He is taking a cautious and measured approach to my condition and feel confident in the care provided.

Dagmara S. 02/26/2018

Aylon Glaser, MD, Hoboken

A new ZocDoc review was added.

Kristin C. 02/13/2018

Aylon Glaser, MD, Hoboken

A new ZocDoc review was added.

SHOW MORE
ENT and Allergy Associates ios App   ENT and Allergy Associates Android App