Additional Patient Reviews - Douglas Leventhal, M.D.

Powered by Zocdoc

Anonymous Author 05/02/2019

Douglas Leventhal, M.D., Oradell

Excellent bedside manner, really thorough and talked out all my options. I was in a lot of pain and am so grateful I found him!

Johanna L. 04/16/2019

Douglas Leventhal, M.D., Oradell

He is a great doctor. Listen to my concerns and explained what his diagnosis were and what can be done going forward.

Eva M. 03/20/2019

Douglas Leventhal, M.D., Oradell

Very impressed by his skill, personality and bedside manners.

Dino P. 03/18/2019

Douglas Leventhal, M.D., Oradell

In and out quick, was not rushed and answered all of my questions. Real down to earth guy.

Thomas S. 03/12/2019

Douglas Leventhal, M.D., Oradell

He was very nice and very thorough. He was easy to talk to.

Anonymous Author 01/10/2019

Douglas Leventhal, M.D., Oradell

Great bedside manner from the Dr. and his assistants. However, some of the front desk staff was a little less than pleasant.

Stephen M. 12/08/2018

Douglas Leventhal, M.D., Oradell

Dr. Leventhal diagnosed my issue quickly. Nothing to worry about. Come back only if it gets worse.

Mary B. 12/02/2018

Douglas Leventhal, M.D., Oradell

Took time to discuss issues and clearly exlpain what he was doing and why as well as clear follow-up options.

Laura V. 10/23/2018

Douglas Leventhal, M.D., Oradell

Great bedside manner, thorough and answered all my questions. I'd see him again.

Michael B. 07/29/2018

Douglas Leventhal, M.D., Oradell

Fixed my hearing

David P. 07/21/2018

Douglas Leventhal, M.D., Oradell

Very nice.

Jeff W. 06/05/2018

Douglas Leventhal, M.D., Oradell

Everyone in the office was terrific. As a new patient, the check-in process was easy and the questions I had were quickly answered. Dr. Leventhal has all the best traits you would want in an MD. I highly recommend him to anyone looking... See More

Rebecca C. 06/04/2018

Douglas Leventhal, M.D., Oradell

A new ZocDoc review was added.

Anonymous Author 05/22/2018

Douglas Leventhal, M.D., Oradell

The staff was polite and efficient, and the doctor was friendly and knowledgeable. I felt I received excellent care from start to finish.

Jennifer G. 04/30/2018

Douglas Leventhal, M.D., Oradell

A new ZocDoc review was added.

Asha S. 04/06/2018

Douglas Leventhal, M.D., Oradell

Wonderful, thorough and informative. Feel better already. Will be my go to for an ENT. Thank you doc! Quick streamlined process as well.

Jacqueline S. 03/22/2018

Douglas Leventhal, M.D., Oradell

Dr Leventhal was very friendly and professional. He was able to diagnose my issue in less than 5 minutes, which was very reassuring because two previous Dr’s at other practices were not able to effectively treat me. I highly recommend Dr. Leventhal!

Kevin M. 02/25/2018

Douglas Leventhal, M.D., Oradell

A new ZocDoc review was added.

Katherine K. 02/14/2018

Douglas Leventhal, M.D., Oradell

A new ZocDoc review was added.

Noa A. 01/25/2018

Douglas Leventhal, M.D., Oradell

Very efficient and kind. He listened carefully, explained the procedure in which a camera is invaded into my nostrils. Explained his impression. And finished it all in 15 seconds.

SHOW MORE
ENT and Allergy Associates ios App   ENT and Allergy Associates Android App