Ensuring the safety of our patients is our utmost priority. We want you to know that we are closely monitoring the COVID- 19 situation and taking steps to keep everyone as safe as possible. At this time, in order to protect the safety of our patients and preserve our ability to staff our sites with our talented specialty doctors and teams, ENTA will be limiting patient access at several clinical locations. For a complete list, click here.

Many of our locations will be open for allergy shots and biologic therapies during this time, but also on a limited schedule. Please contact your office for the availability of these hours. For complete information on the latest restrictions and screening process, please click here.

In response to the current emergency situation all our locations will be offering Virtual Office Visits with your local ENTA doctors. For more information, please click here.

Additional Patient Reviews - Gary S. Fishman, M.D., F.A.C.S.

Powered by Zocdoc

Ashley S. 06/06/2018

Gary S. Fishman, M.D., F.A.C.S., West Side

I was very late to my appointment at this office. I DON'T encourage that but I have to say that I was treated no differently than if I had been there right on time and they made it a point to see me which I really appreciated.

Anonymous Author 05/05/2018

Gary S. Fishman, M.D., F.A.C.S., West Side

A new ZocDoc review was added.

Danny M. 03/24/2018

Gary S. Fishman, M.D., F.A.C.S., West Side

Very professional, very kind and empathetic. I felt at ease for my 1st visit and left very happy with all the recommendations Dr.Fishman gave.

Theano P. 02/11/2018

Gary S. Fishman, M.D., F.A.C.S., West Side

This was my first time at this doctor’s office. He was very professional and he explained everything with patience. The girls at the reception were extremely polite and helpful . I found this doctor online at zocdoc and I am very happy... See More

Yolanda T. 04/22/2017

Gary S. Fishman, M.D., F.A.C.S., West Side

A new ZocDoc review was added.

Jennifer M. 01/13/2017

Gary S. Fishman, M.D., F.A.C.S., West Side

A new ZocDoc review was added.

Walter A. 08/23/2016

Gary S. Fishman, M.D., F.A.C.S., West Side

i'd see him again

Joe C. 07/27/2016

Gary S. Fishman, M.D., F.A.C.S., West Side

Dr. Gary killed it! In laymen's terms, he slayed it. And by laymen, I of course mean gangsta rapper. What up Detroit!?

Denise B. 07/05/2016

Gary S. Fishman, M.D., F.A.C.S., West Side

He is Professional and very up on the latest techniques. I travel 150 miles round/trip to see Dr. Fishman, that's how much I respect him!

Melanie K. 06/18/2016

Gary S. Fishman, M.D., F.A.C.S., West Side

Dr Fishman Was amazing ... He knew what was wrong right away after he examine my throat and knew the exact plan of action to get me better. I would definitely recommend seeing him if you need an ent doctor . He also has Saturday... See More

Ruben M. 05/18/2016

Gary S. Fishman, M.D., F.A.C.S., West Side

He was excellent, fast and solved my problem really fast as well. I think he has a great manner of treating his patients and really recommended to anybody.

Eduardo Z. 05/07/2016

Gary S. Fishman, M.D., F.A.C.S., West Side

Excellent and very skilled. Great bedside manners and very good attitude.

Shantasia J. 04/23/2016

Gary S. Fishman, M.D., F.A.C.S., West Side

A new ZocDoc review was added.

Linda C. 04/13/2016

Gary S. Fishman, M.D., F.A.C.S., West Side

Very pleasant.Listened to my symptoms and gave me a diagnosis and medication. He actually gave me information about my condition that no one else ever informed me about. He really knows what he is doing.

Douglas G. 10/05/2015

Gary S. Fishman, M.D., F.A.C.S., West Side

The service was exactly what I expected.

Stephen R. 09/26/2015

Gary S. Fishman, M.D., F.A.C.S., West Side

A new ZocDoc review was added.

David P. 09/14/2015

Gary S. Fishman, M.D., F.A.C.S., West Side

A new ZocDoc review was added.

Anonymous Author 04/13/2015

Gary S. Fishman, M.D., F.A.C.S., West Side

A new ZocDoc review was added.

Anthony C. 02/04/2015

Gary S. Fishman, M.D., F.A.C.S., West Side

A new ZocDoc review was added.

Anonymous Author 01/02/2015

Gary S. Fishman, M.D., F.A.C.S., West Side

A new ZocDoc review was added.

SHOW MORE