Additional Patient Reviews - Harshna Mehta, M.D. *

Powered by Zocdoc

Xiaonin L. 06/11/2019

Harshna Mehta, M.D. *, Hoboken

It was great, fast.

Volodymyr S. 05/21/2019

Harshna Mehta, M.D. *, Hoboken

Very good doctor

Christopher C. 05/16/2019

Harshna Mehta, M.D. *, Hoboken

She is AMazing! No exaggerating!

Lauren S. 05/09/2019

Harshna Mehta, M.D. *, Hoboken

Apparently there was a mix up with the schedule and appt weren't supposed to start until 9:30 (mine was at 8:40), so the doc arrived late and I wound up being an hour late to work. Other than that, everything was great. Staff was super nice!

Mayelin R. 05/07/2019

Harshna Mehta, M.D. *, Hoboken

The doctor and staff was excellent. Thank you for your patience.

Anonymous Author 04/29/2019

Harshna Mehta, M.D. *, Hoboken

Doctor listened very carefully for all my allergy story. Very precise recommendations, very helpful. Appointment happened right on time scheduled. Thank you!

Elis N. 04/04/2019

Harshna Mehta, M.D. *, Hoboken

Dr. Mehta was really nice and I will definitely be going back to her for further treatment. She answered all my questions thoroughly and gave me a positive outlook on my concerns.

Patrick H. 03/13/2019

Harshna Mehta, M.D. *, Hoboken

My visit went well. Dr. Mehta was very knowledgable and took her time explaining a treatment plan to help my situation.

Courtney W. 03/04/2019

Harshna Mehta, M.D. *, Hoboken

My visit was quick and easy. Would highly recommend Dr. Mehta to anyone.

Sarah P. 01/16/2019

Harshna Mehta, M.D. *, Hoboken

The office staff were friendly and efficient. As a new patient I had paperwork to complete, which was all done on a tablet. Within minutes of completing the necessary forms and such, I was seen by the nurse who took vitals, info, etc.... See More

Frank A. 08/30/2018

Harshna Mehta, M.D. *, Hoboken

Doctors office is clean and nice. Staff was friendly and accommodating. Doctor herself was cool and chill from the start. She didn't rush any meds or treatment, seemed to want to make the right call at the right time rather than harass... See More

Christina P. 08/04/2018

Harshna Mehta, M.D. *, Hoboken

Dr. Mehta was knowledgeable, thorough, a good listener, and kind. The office is efficient and well-run. So glad to find this practice in the neighborhood!

Kathleen V. 07/09/2018

Harshna Mehta, M.D. *, Hoboken

Very helpful ! I have nothing bad to say. Dr. Mehta was friendly and offered great advice and guidance during my first allergy test

Marcia J. 07/03/2018

Harshna Mehta, M.D. *, Hoboken

Dr. Mehta is simply amazing! She's very kind and very interested in helping you find a resolution towards whatever is ailing you. Highly recommended!

Lorne S. 06/06/2018

Harshna Mehta, M.D. *, Hoboken

A new ZocDoc review was added.

Anonymous Author 06/02/2018

Harshna Mehta, M.D. *, Hoboken

A new ZocDoc review was added.

Anonymous Author 05/16/2018

Harshna Mehta, M.D. *, Hoboken

A new ZocDoc review was added.

Danielle W. 05/11/2018

Harshna Mehta, M.D. *, Hoboken

A new ZocDoc review was added.

Andrei S. 05/06/2018

Harshna Mehta, M.D. *, Hoboken

A new ZocDoc review was added.

Maia H. 04/30/2018

Harshna Mehta, M.D. *, Hoboken

Dr. Mehta is super patient and fantastic.

SHOW MORE
ENT and Allergy Associates ios App   ENT and Allergy Associates Android App