Additional Patient Reviews - Jack Russo

Powered by Zocdoc

Gabriel D. 06/12/2019

Jack Russo, Brooklyn Heights

Great experience. Thought I had an ear infection, just needed a cleaning. Dr. Russo was friendly and gave me advice for the future. Very satisfied to get my ears cleaned properly!

Anonymous Author 06/05/2019

Jack Russo, Brooklyn Heights

A new ZocDoc review was added.

Jose J. 05/20/2019

Jack Russo, Brooklyn Heights

A new ZocDoc review was added.

Cheyanne S. 05/11/2019

Jack Russo, Brooklyn Heights

A new ZocDoc review was added.

Lisa Xiao L. 05/09/2019

Jack Russo, Brooklyn Heights

A new ZocDoc review was added.

Kristin G. 04/25/2019

Jack Russo, Brooklyn Heights

Dr. Russo was attentive, friendly, and interested in my overall health. His options provided me with choices to guide me on. I would recommend him and return again in the future!

Jon S. 04/23/2019

Jack Russo, Brooklyn Heights

Great, efficient staff. No wait. Dr Jack is thorough, professional, and clear. Highly recommend him and his team.

Jonathan W. 04/18/2019

Jack Russo, Brooklyn Heights

The front office is well run and the people are very nice. Dr. Russo was great. I would highly recommend him.

Jayvin H. 04/17/2019

Jack Russo, Brooklyn Heights

A new ZocDoc review was added.

Anonymous Author 04/08/2019

Jack Russo, Brooklyn Heights

A new ZocDoc review was added.

Kadion H. 04/02/2019

Jack Russo, Brooklyn Heights

Very informative and reassuring

Anonymous Author 03/13/2019

Jack Russo, Brooklyn Heights

A new ZocDoc review was added.

Marianna P. 05/19/2019

Jack Russo, Brooklyn Heights

A new ZocDoc review was added.

Bailey A. 04/12/2019

Jack Russo, Brooklyn Heights

The Dr. Was very nice and professional. Super friendly and answered all of my questions! The front desk staff at check in was not very friendly though and didn’t give directions very well. Especially that being my first visit, I felt a... See More

SHOW MORE
ENT and Allergy Associates ios App   ENT and Allergy Associates Android App