Skip to main content

COVID-19 UPDATE: Under the 14-day quarantine travel advisory announced by the Governors of New Jersey, New York and Connecticut, individuals traveling to or returning from states with increasing rates of COVID-19  are advised to self-quarantine for 14 days. The current list of states, which will be updated regularly, can be found at NY.Gov and NJ.Gov. This includes travel by train, bus, car, plane and any other method of transportation. If you have traveled to one of these states and have stayed longer than 24 hours, we kindly request you self-quarantine at home for 14 days prior to coming into the office. If you would like to schedule a Virtual Appointment, please call 1-855-ENTA-DOC. For more information on how ENTA is taking extra precautions to provide the safest environment possible during the COVID-19 pandemic, please click here.

Additional Patient Reviews - Jack Russo

Powered by Zocdoc

Gabriel D. 06/12/2019

Jack Russo, Brooklyn Heights

Great experience. Thought I had an ear infection, just needed a cleaning. Dr. Russo was friendly and gave me advice for the future. Very satisfied to get my ears cleaned properly!

Anonymous Author 06/05/2019

Jack Russo, Brooklyn Heights

A new ZocDoc review was added.

Jose J. 05/20/2019

Jack Russo, Brooklyn Heights

A new ZocDoc review was added.

Cheyanne S. 05/11/2019

Jack Russo, Brooklyn Heights

A new ZocDoc review was added.

Lisa Xiao L. 05/09/2019

Jack Russo, Brooklyn Heights

A new ZocDoc review was added.

Kristin G. 04/25/2019

Jack Russo, Brooklyn Heights

Dr. Russo was attentive, friendly, and interested in my overall health. His options provided me with choices to guide me on. I would recommend him and return again in the future!

Jon S. 04/23/2019

Jack Russo, Brooklyn Heights

Great, efficient staff. No wait. Dr Jack is thorough, professional, and clear. Highly recommend him and his team.

Jonathan W. 04/18/2019

Jack Russo, Brooklyn Heights

The front office is well run and the people are very nice. Dr. Russo was great. I would highly recommend him.

Jayvin H. 04/17/2019

Jack Russo, Brooklyn Heights

A new ZocDoc review was added.

Anonymous Author 04/08/2019

Jack Russo, Brooklyn Heights

A new ZocDoc review was added.

Kadion H. 04/02/2019

Jack Russo, Brooklyn Heights

Very informative and reassuring

Anonymous Author 03/13/2019

Jack Russo, Brooklyn Heights

A new ZocDoc review was added.

Marianna P. 05/19/2019

Jack Russo, Brooklyn Heights

A new ZocDoc review was added.

Bailey A. 04/12/2019

Jack Russo, Brooklyn Heights

The Dr. Was very nice and professional. Super friendly and answered all of my questions! The front desk staff at check in was not very friendly though and didn’t give directions very well. Especially that being my first visit, I felt a... See More

SHOW MORE