Ensuring the safety of our patients is our utmost priority. We want you to know that we are closely monitoring the COVID- 19 situation and taking steps to keep everyone as safe as possible. At this time, in order to protect the safety of our patients and preserve our ability to staff our sites with our talented specialty doctors and teams, ENTA will be limiting patient access at several clinical locations. For a complete list, click here.

Many of our locations will be open for allergy shots and biologic therapies during this time, but also on a limited schedule. Please contact your office for the availability of these hours. For complete information on the latest restrictions and screening process, please click here.

In response to the current emergency situation all our locations will be offering Virtual Office Visits with your local ENTA doctors. For more information, please click here.

Additional Patient Reviews - Jeffrey Zauderer

Powered by Zocdoc

Gail S. 05/23/2019

Jeffrey Zauderer, Garden City

Very professional !

Edward F. 04/17/2019

Jeffrey Zauderer, Garden City

I thought dr z was great. He was patient and squeezed me in for a unscheduled hearing test which helped him diagnose my ailment. Would recommend him absolutely.

Tiffany H. 02/14/2019

Jeffrey Zauderer, Garden City

Was called in to see the doctor within 3 minutes of checking in and sitting down. Dr. Zauderer is an excellent physician with wonderful bedside manner. He is friendly and addressed all of my concerns. I would recommend him.

Pamela H. 01/12/2019

Jeffrey Zauderer, Garden City

This was my first visit, the office was clean, I was given a tablet to fill out my registration, the registration staff were efficient, helpful and friendly, I was called to see the Dr. in less than 15 minutes after I registered. The Dr.... See More

Julan P. 10/30/2018

Jeffrey Zauderer, Garden City

Very professional and courteous

Jane K. 08/16/2018

Jeffrey Zauderer, Garden City

Dr Zauderer is so nice and personable.

William R. 07/09/2018

Jeffrey Zauderer, Garden City

Dr. Zauderer was attentive, thorough and had excellent bedside manner. I recommend him.

Aysha R. 07/05/2018

Jeffrey Zauderer, Garden City

A new ZocDoc review was added.

Shunda F. 06/08/2018

Jeffrey Zauderer, Garden City

Friendly office and staff Good bedside manner and thorough Listened to my concerns attentive Great visit

Samantha N. 06/05/2018

Jeffrey Zauderer, Garden City

A new ZocDoc review was added.

Kenneth K. 06/01/2018

Jeffrey Zauderer, Garden City

Knowledgeable, efficient and concerned

Mercivierge W. 04/26/2018

Jeffrey Zauderer, Garden City

A new ZocDoc review was added.

Anonymous Author 04/18/2018

Jeffrey Zauderer, Garden City

Lars B. 04/03/2018

Jeffrey Zauderer, Garden City

A new ZocDoc review was added.

Joseph H. 03/13/2018

Jeffrey Zauderer, Garden City

Great guy Feel better already

Mona M. 03/06/2018

Jeffrey Zauderer, Garden City

A new ZocDoc review was added.

Lawrence G. 02/22/2018

Jeffrey Zauderer, Garden City

A new ZocDoc review was added.

Steven G. 12/11/2017

Jeffrey Zauderer, Garden City

A new ZocDoc review was added.

Joseph M. 11/29/2017

Jeffrey Zauderer, Garden City

He was great. I went at a busy time, so the wait was not too shocking. He helped me out a lot and was a really nice guy. 10/10 recommended.

Nicole R. 11/27/2017

Jeffrey Zauderer, Garden City

A new ZocDoc review was added.

SHOW MORE