Additional Patient Reviews - Jeffrey Zauderer

Powered by Zocdoc

Gail S. 05/23/2019

Jeffrey Zauderer, Garden City

Very professional !

Edward F. 04/17/2019

Jeffrey Zauderer, Garden City

I thought dr z was great. He was patient and squeezed me in for a unscheduled hearing test which helped him diagnose my ailment. Would recommend him absolutely.

Tiffany H. 02/14/2019

Jeffrey Zauderer, Garden City

Was called in to see the doctor within 3 minutes of checking in and sitting down. Dr. Zauderer is an excellent physician with wonderful bedside manner. He is friendly and addressed all of my concerns. I would recommend him.

Pamela H. 01/12/2019

Jeffrey Zauderer, Garden City

This was my first visit, the office was clean, I was given a tablet to fill out my registration, the registration staff were efficient, helpful and friendly, I was called to see the Dr. in less than 15 minutes after I registered. The Dr.... See More

Julan P. 10/30/2018

Jeffrey Zauderer, Garden City

Very professional and courteous

Jane K. 08/16/2018

Jeffrey Zauderer, Garden City

Dr Zauderer is so nice and personable.

William R. 07/09/2018

Jeffrey Zauderer, Garden City

Dr. Zauderer was attentive, thorough and had excellent bedside manner. I recommend him.

Aysha R. 07/05/2018

Jeffrey Zauderer, Garden City

A new ZocDoc review was added.

Shunda F. 06/08/2018

Jeffrey Zauderer, Garden City

Friendly office and staff Good bedside manner and thorough Listened to my concerns attentive Great visit

Samantha N. 06/05/2018

Jeffrey Zauderer, Garden City

A new ZocDoc review was added.

Kenneth K. 06/01/2018

Jeffrey Zauderer, Garden City

Knowledgeable, efficient and concerned

Mercivierge W. 04/26/2018

Jeffrey Zauderer, Garden City

A new ZocDoc review was added.

Anonymous Author 04/18/2018

Jeffrey Zauderer, Garden City

Lars B. 04/03/2018

Jeffrey Zauderer, Garden City

A new ZocDoc review was added.

Joseph H. 03/13/2018

Jeffrey Zauderer, Garden City

Great guy Feel better already

Mona M. 03/06/2018

Jeffrey Zauderer, Garden City

A new ZocDoc review was added.

Lawrence G. 02/22/2018

Jeffrey Zauderer, Garden City

A new ZocDoc review was added.

Steven G. 12/11/2017

Jeffrey Zauderer, Garden City

A new ZocDoc review was added.

Joseph M. 11/29/2017

Jeffrey Zauderer, Garden City

He was great. I went at a busy time, so the wait was not too shocking. He helped me out a lot and was a really nice guy. 10/10 recommended.

Nicole R. 11/27/2017

Jeffrey Zauderer, Garden City

A new ZocDoc review was added.

SHOW MORE
ENT and Allergy Associates ios App   ENT and Allergy Associates Android App