Skip to main content

COVID-19 UPDATE: Under the 14-day quarantine travel advisory announced by the Governors of New Jersey, New York and Connecticut, individuals traveling to or returning from states with increasing rates of COVID-19  are advised to self-quarantine for 14 days. The current list of states, which will be updated regularly, can be found at NY.Gov and NJ.Gov. This includes travel by train, bus, car, plane and any other method of transportation. If you have traveled to one of these states and have stayed longer than 24 hours, we kindly request you self-quarantine at home for 14 days prior to coming into the office. If you would like to schedule a Virtual Appointment, please call 1-855-ENTA-DOC. For more information on how ENTA is taking extra precautions to provide the safest environment possible during the COVID-19 pandemic, please click here.

Additional Patient Reviews - Jeffrey Zauderer

Powered by Zocdoc

Gail S. 05/23/2019

Jeffrey Zauderer, Garden City

Very professional !

Edward F. 04/17/2019

Jeffrey Zauderer, Garden City

I thought dr z was great. He was patient and squeezed me in for a unscheduled hearing test which helped him diagnose my ailment. Would recommend him absolutely.

Tiffany H. 02/14/2019

Jeffrey Zauderer, Garden City

Was called in to see the doctor within 3 minutes of checking in and sitting down. Dr. Zauderer is an excellent physician with wonderful bedside manner. He is friendly and addressed all of my concerns. I would recommend him.

Pamela H. 01/12/2019

Jeffrey Zauderer, Garden City

This was my first visit, the office was clean, I was given a tablet to fill out my registration, the registration staff were efficient, helpful and friendly, I was called to see the Dr. in less than 15 minutes after I registered. The Dr.... See More

Julan P. 10/30/2018

Jeffrey Zauderer, Garden City

Very professional and courteous

Jane K. 08/16/2018

Jeffrey Zauderer, Garden City

Dr Zauderer is so nice and personable.

William R. 07/09/2018

Jeffrey Zauderer, Garden City

Dr. Zauderer was attentive, thorough and had excellent bedside manner. I recommend him.

Aysha R. 07/05/2018

Jeffrey Zauderer, Garden City

A new ZocDoc review was added.

Shunda F. 06/08/2018

Jeffrey Zauderer, Garden City

Friendly office and staff Good bedside manner and thorough Listened to my concerns attentive Great visit

Samantha N. 06/05/2018

Jeffrey Zauderer, Garden City

A new ZocDoc review was added.

Kenneth K. 06/01/2018

Jeffrey Zauderer, Garden City

Knowledgeable, efficient and concerned

Mercivierge W. 04/26/2018

Jeffrey Zauderer, Garden City

A new ZocDoc review was added.

Anonymous Author 04/18/2018

Jeffrey Zauderer, Garden City

Lars B. 04/03/2018

Jeffrey Zauderer, Garden City

A new ZocDoc review was added.

Joseph H. 03/13/2018

Jeffrey Zauderer, Garden City

Great guy Feel better already

Mona M. 03/06/2018

Jeffrey Zauderer, Garden City

A new ZocDoc review was added.

Lawrence G. 02/22/2018

Jeffrey Zauderer, Garden City

A new ZocDoc review was added.

Steven G. 12/11/2017

Jeffrey Zauderer, Garden City

A new ZocDoc review was added.

Joseph M. 11/29/2017

Jeffrey Zauderer, Garden City

He was great. I went at a busy time, so the wait was not too shocking. He helped me out a lot and was a really nice guy. 10/10 recommended.

Nicole R. 11/27/2017

Jeffrey Zauderer, Garden City

A new ZocDoc review was added.

SHOW MORE