Additional 3rd Party Reviews - Jonathan Aviv, M.D.

Powered by Zocdoc

Brian O. 02/26/2019

Jonathan Aviv, M.D., Grand Central

Dr. Aviv is a TREASURE!! His entire practice is professionally ran and if your in search of results he’s your guy!

Anton C. 02/21/2019

Jonathan Aviv, M.D., Grand Central

Dr. Aviv is a genius - the best doctor I have met!

Gaynelle M. 02/04/2019

Jonathan Aviv, M.D., Grand Central

Dr. Aviv was very thorough, efficient, knowledgable, funny and detail-oriented! This was my first time visiting an ENT and he made it a very comfortable one. He eased my hypochondria with fact and remedies. Would definitely recommend him again!

Kathleen E. 02/02/2019

Jonathan Aviv, M.D., Grand Central

Everything about this office is professional. Efficient, punctual, Dr Aviv spent all the time that was needed to address my questions and concerns.

Anton C. 01/28/2019

Jonathan Aviv, M.D., Grand Central

Dr. Aviv is the best Doctor I’ve met. Period.

Robert T. 01/23/2019

Jonathan Aviv, M.D., Grand Central

Great doctor! Provided clarity and helpful wisdom in a complex and confusing situation.

Anonymous Author 12/26/2018

Jonathan Aviv, M.D., Grand Central

Fantastic doctor very kind, but extremely rude physicians assistant.

Erin W. 12/26/2018

Jonathan Aviv, M.D., Grand Central

He was simply amazing. Took his time. And really helped me.

Mat Z. 12/24/2018

Jonathan Aviv, M.D., Grand Central

Great appointment - attentive, informative, expert, helpful advice

Jerome K. 11/05/2018

Jonathan Aviv, M.D., Grand Central

Was impressed with his time,questions,exam,explanations and other items that should be addresed

Omar Z. 09/11/2018

Jonathan Aviv, M.D., Grand Central

He was very thorough and explained everything really well.

Ada D. 08/09/2018

Jonathan Aviv, M.D., Grand Central

Dr, Aviv was very thorough in his diagnosis of my medical issues. He explained his findings clearly and made alternative recommendations and referrals. He answered all of my questions and was compassionate and understanding. I highly... See More

Anonymous Author 07/03/2018

Jonathan Aviv, M.D., Grand Central

A new ZocDoc review was added.

Rekha D. 06/19/2018

Jonathan Aviv, M.D., Grand Central

VIsit was very good. He made sure I am on the right track.Very professional and knowledgeable.

Roger C. 06/18/2018

Jonathan Aviv, M.D., Grand Central

Very informative and thorough. Provides a game plan for everything, which is great. Would definitely recommend.

Anonymous Author 06/08/2018

Jonathan Aviv, M.D., Grand Central

A new ZocDoc review was added.

Cenk K. 05/04/2018

Jonathan Aviv, M.D., Grand Central

A new ZocDoc review was added.

Anonymous Author 05/02/2018

Jonathan Aviv, M.D., Grand Central

A new ZocDoc review was added.

Rika N. 05/02/2018

Jonathan Aviv, M.D., Grand Central

A new ZocDoc review was added.

Anonymous Author 04/27/2018

Jonathan Aviv, M.D., Grand Central

Vet professional and knowledgeable

SHOW MORE
ENT and Allergy Associates ios App   ENT and Allergy Associates Android App