Ensuring the safety of our patients is our utmost priority. We want you to know that we are closely monitoring the COVID- 19 situation and taking steps to keep everyone as safe as possible. At this time, in order to protect the safety of our patients and preserve our ability to staff our sites with our talented specialty doctors and teams, ENTA will be limiting patient access at several clinical locations. For a complete list, click here.

Many of our locations will be open for allergy shots and biologic therapies during this time, but also on a limited schedule. Please contact your office for the availability of these hours. For complete information on the latest restrictions and screening process, please click here.

In response to the current emergency situation all our locations will be offering Virtual Office Visits with your local ENTA doctors. For more information, please click here.

Additional Patient Reviews - Moshe Ephrat, MD

Powered by Zocdoc

Anonymous Author 03/12/2019

Moshe Ephrat, MD, Lake Success

Outstanding treatment

Louis A. 03/12/2019

Moshe Ephrat, MD, Lake Success

The best in the business. Period.

Mariella C. 02/14/2019

Moshe Ephrat, MD, Lake Success

Amazing! So informative with great bedside manner.

Neil B. 01/04/2019

Moshe Ephrat, MD, Lake Success

always attentive and thorough

Neil B. 12/04/2018

Moshe Ephrat, MD, Lake Success

Great ENT Doctor; comprehensive evaluation.

Lauren C. 11/30/2018

Moshe Ephrat, MD, Lake Success

Dr Ephrat is very warm & friendly. He listens to your concerns and takes the time needed to address them. I highly recommend him as a doctor & will refer him to everyone I know.

Louis A. 11/26/2018

Moshe Ephrat, MD, Lake Success

He’s the best ENT doctor there is!

Louis A. 11/20/2018

Moshe Ephrat, MD, Lake Success

Best ENT there is!

Joseph D. 09/18/2018

Moshe Ephrat, MD, Lake Success

Very complete interview, very complete exam, very professional.

Anonymous Author 07/07/2018

Moshe Ephrat, MD, Lake Success

A new ZocDoc review was added.

Louis A. 06/12/2018

Moshe Ephrat, MD, Lake Success

There is no better ENT doctor than Dr Ephrat!

Vincent L. 05/15/2018

Moshe Ephrat, MD, Lake Success

Excellent. Very professional . Same day appt. Terrific

Ronald P. 04/04/2018

Moshe Ephrat, MD, Lake Success

Dr Ephrat is a knowledgeable doctor and a skilled surgeon, I would have surgery again with him, if God forbid I should need it.

Vincent A. 02/23/2018

Moshe Ephrat, MD, Lake Success

Keith S. 02/08/2018

Moshe Ephrat, MD, Lake Success

Vincent A. 01/29/2018

Moshe Ephrat, MD, Lake Success

A new ZocDoc review was added.

Natasha B. 01/22/2018

Moshe Ephrat, MD, Lake Success

Dr. Ephrat is a great doctor, very smart and knowledgeable.

Sabrina H. 12/08/2017

Moshe Ephrat, MD, Lake Success

Great doctor, answered all my questions and concerns highly recommended

Neil B. 09/22/2017

Moshe Ephrat, MD, Lake Success

First rate ENT MD. The best at what he does; personable, accurate and explains treatment and plan.

Ashton R. 09/06/2017

Moshe Ephrat, MD, Lake Success

A new ZocDoc review was added.

SHOW MORE