Additional Patient Reviews - Payel Gupta

Powered by Zocdoc

Imani A. 04/23/2019

Payel Gupta, West Side

Dr. Gupta was very kind. Her staff was attentive. The appointment was very short with a long wait time but it may be because it was my first appointment with her.

John W. 03/05/2019

Payel Gupta, West Side

Front desk was efficient, patient and kind. Dr. Gupta is professional, warm and very helpful.

Anonymous Author 01/29/2019

Payel Gupta, West Side

Dr. Gupta was great-- she took the time to answer my questions, and was extremely helpful. Her staff was also particularly kind, and the wait time was very reasonable.

Jane B. 01/09/2019

Payel Gupta, West Side

Very related - explained and addressed all my concerns

Laury R. 10/01/2018

Payel Gupta, West Side

Dr. Gupta, MD is very professional and takes great passion in her job.

Anonymous Author 05/16/2018

Payel Gupta, West Side

A new ZocDoc review was added.

Elyse F. 04/19/2018

Payel Gupta, West Side

A new ZocDoc review was added.

Crystal L. 03/23/2018

Payel Gupta, West Side

Dr. Gupta and the rest of the staff were wonderful! It was a very short wait time and the office was located in a great area. I'd definitely recommend Dr. Gupta to anyone looking for an allergist. Thanks so much!

Sade O. 03/20/2018

Payel Gupta, West Side

A new ZocDoc review was added.

John W. 03/13/2018

Payel Gupta, West Side

She was super helpful, professional and knowledgeable!

Jhenee W. 01/31/2018

Payel Gupta, West Side

She’s a great person. I made me feel very welcomed and she helped me with my Medical situation and called to check up on me. I really appreciate her for that.

Taylor P. 01/27/2018

Payel Gupta, West Side

Lovely and professional. Dr. Gupta made me feel comfortable and she addressed all my concerns with confidence. Highly recommended!

Anonymous Author 01/08/2018

Payel Gupta, West Side

The staff were very friendly, even though my appointment was late in the day, and Dr. Gupta was very thorough and patient.

Samantha B. 10/17/2017

Payel Gupta, West Side

Dr. Gupta was friendly, helpful, and very professional. Highly recommend!

Karen O. 08/21/2017

Payel Gupta, West Side

Awesome!

Helen C. 08/21/2017

Payel Gupta, West Side

Dr. Gupta is warm, professional, and very reassuring. The entire office is lovely and Dr. Gupta is no exception. I recently severely injured my back and came in a wheelchair; since the building's elevator is in the process of being... See More

Karen O. 08/01/2017

Payel Gupta, West Side

She was great. She calmed my nerves and provided detailed information that allowed me to feel comfortable during the consultation.

Katherine S. 07/30/2017

Payel Gupta, West Side

She was very thorough and explained things well, despite the hecticness in the office. The staff was very kind and helpful. You could tell the office was busy, but they didn't sacrifice patient care (something extremely rare in NYC!)

Zuleinia M. 06/07/2017

Payel Gupta, West Side

I got into my appointment with almost no wait time. Everyone was so friendly and helpful. The Dr. was great and answered my questions promptly. I would recommend her to anyone.

Laura A. 05/13/2017

Payel Gupta, West Side

She was very thorough, informative and professional. Her staff was also very professional and friendly.

SHOW MORE
ENT and Allergy Associates ios App   ENT and Allergy Associates Android App