Skip to main content

COVID-19 UPDATE: Under the 14-day quarantine travel advisory announced by the Governors of New Jersey, New York and Connecticut, individuals traveling to or returning from states with increasing rates of COVID-19  are advised to self-quarantine for 14 days. The current list of states, which will be updated regularly, can be found at NY.Gov and NJ.Gov. This includes travel by train, bus, car, plane and any other method of transportation. If you have traveled to one of these states and have stayed longer than 24 hours, we kindly request you self-quarantine at home for 14 days prior to coming into the office. If you would like to schedule a Virtual Appointment, please call 1-855-ENTA-DOC. For more information on how ENTA is taking extra precautions to provide the safest environment possible during the COVID-19 pandemic, please click here.

Additional Patient Reviews - Robert Sporter, M.D. *

Powered by Zocdoc

Vanessa S. 12/19/2018

Robert Sporter, M.D. *, Fifth Ave

It was great. Finally I have relief from my allergies, that I have suffered since childhood.!

Leah B. 12/11/2018

Robert Sporter, M.D. *, Fifth Ave

Dr. Sporter listen, understand my concerns and issues. He does a recap from my previous visit and remember details and conversation we had. As a patient, it makes me feel good that he remember. Dr. Sporter staff are also amazing. They... See More

Anonymous Author 10/18/2018

Robert Sporter, M.D. *, Fifth Ave

Dr. Sporter was super professional, knowledgeable and friendly. Highly recommend!

Bradley H. 08/02/2018

Robert Sporter, M.D. *, Fifth Ave

Dr. Sporter is very personable and took great interest in helping me. His nurse, Lily, is also exceptional. The front office staff is friendly and prompt.

Sylvia G. 07/15/2018

Robert Sporter, M.D. *, Fifth Ave

Very patient and professional, knowledgeable and nice.

Joshua Y. 07/12/2018

Robert Sporter, M.D. *, Fifth Ave

A new ZocDoc review was added.

Vanessa S. 06/28/2018

Robert Sporter, M.D. *, Fifth Ave

Dr. Sporter is great.He is friendly and thorough . I’ve suffered with allergies all my life. I’m finally doing something about getting relief .

Nina T. 05/12/2018

Robert Sporter, M.D. *, Fifth Ave

A new ZocDoc review was added.

Vanessa S. 05/02/2018

Robert Sporter, M.D. *, Fifth Ave

Lovely place. Doctors , assistants friendly and very helpful.

Lindsey W. 04/10/2018

Robert Sporter, M.D. *, Fifth Ave

It was a consultation but the office was friendly, fast and the diagnosis for treatment was well thought out, discussed at great length and I felt confident in Dr Sporter’s hands. The office also made sure I understood the cost of the... See More

Brendan K. 04/10/2018

Robert Sporter, M.D. *, Fifth Ave

A new ZocDoc review was added.

German A. 04/06/2018

Robert Sporter, M.D. *, Fifth Ave

Love Dr Sporter. He is very knowledgeable and has wonderful bed side manners.

Eloise R. 03/16/2018

Robert Sporter, M.D. *, Fifth Ave

Luckily we discovered I have no allergies that require a follow up, however, I would not be upset if I did! Dr. Sporter and the office staff, especially his nurse, were wonderful for a first time allergy tester.

Gabriela K. 02/26/2018

Robert Sporter, M.D. *, Fifth Ave

A new ZocDoc review was added.

Maulana M. 12/08/2017

Robert Sporter, M.D. *, Fifth Ave

Dr. Sporter was so friendly and attentive. I appreciated that I didn't have to wait long to see him and that he didn't mind taking time to listen to my concerns. The lobby was really comfortable and receptionists were so nice.

Anthony C. 11/30/2017

Robert Sporter, M.D. *, Fifth Ave

Dr. Sporter has excellent bedside manner. Him and his nurse were very friendly and thorough; the appointment did not feel rushed at all and he listened to what I had to say about all of my allergy-related conditions.

Ian M. 10/23/2017

Robert Sporter, M.D. *, Fifth Ave

A new ZocDoc review was added.

Wenyao Z. 10/18/2017

Robert Sporter, M.D. *, Fifth Ave

A new ZocDoc review was added.

Anonymous Author 09/20/2017

Robert Sporter, M.D. *, Fifth Ave

A new ZocDoc review was added.

Elizabeth D. 09/11/2017

Robert Sporter, M.D. *, Fifth Ave

A new ZocDoc review was added.

SHOW MORE