Additional Patient Reviews - Robert Sporter, M.D. *

Powered by Zocdoc

Vanessa S. 12/19/2018

Robert Sporter, M.D. *, Fifth Ave

It was great. Finally I have relief from my allergies, that I have suffered since childhood.!

Leah B. 12/11/2018

Robert Sporter, M.D. *, Fifth Ave

Dr. Sporter listen, understand my concerns and issues. He does a recap from my previous visit and remember details and conversation we had. As a patient, it makes me feel good that he remember. Dr. Sporter staff are also amazing. They... See More

Anonymous Author 10/18/2018

Robert Sporter, M.D. *, Fifth Ave

Dr. Sporter was super professional, knowledgeable and friendly. Highly recommend!

Bradley H. 08/02/2018

Robert Sporter, M.D. *, Fifth Ave

Dr. Sporter is very personable and took great interest in helping me. His nurse, Lily, is also exceptional. The front office staff is friendly and prompt.

Sylvia G. 07/15/2018

Robert Sporter, M.D. *, Fifth Ave

Very patient and professional, knowledgeable and nice.

Joshua Y. 07/12/2018

Robert Sporter, M.D. *, Fifth Ave

A new ZocDoc review was added.

Vanessa S. 06/28/2018

Robert Sporter, M.D. *, Fifth Ave

Dr. Sporter is great.He is friendly and thorough . I’ve suffered with allergies all my life. I’m finally doing something about getting relief .

Nina T. 05/12/2018

Robert Sporter, M.D. *, Fifth Ave

A new ZocDoc review was added.

Vanessa S. 05/02/2018

Robert Sporter, M.D. *, Fifth Ave

Lovely place. Doctors , assistants friendly and very helpful.

Lindsey W. 04/10/2018

Robert Sporter, M.D. *, Fifth Ave

It was a consultation but the office was friendly, fast and the diagnosis for treatment was well thought out, discussed at great length and I felt confident in Dr Sporter’s hands. The office also made sure I understood the cost of the... See More

Brendan K. 04/10/2018

Robert Sporter, M.D. *, Fifth Ave

A new ZocDoc review was added.

German A. 04/06/2018

Robert Sporter, M.D. *, Fifth Ave

Love Dr Sporter. He is very knowledgeable and has wonderful bed side manners.

Eloise R. 03/16/2018

Robert Sporter, M.D. *, Fifth Ave

Luckily we discovered I have no allergies that require a follow up, however, I would not be upset if I did! Dr. Sporter and the office staff, especially his nurse, were wonderful for a first time allergy tester.

Gabriela K. 02/26/2018

Robert Sporter, M.D. *, Fifth Ave

A new ZocDoc review was added.

Maulana M. 12/08/2017

Robert Sporter, M.D. *, Fifth Ave

Dr. Sporter was so friendly and attentive. I appreciated that I didn't have to wait long to see him and that he didn't mind taking time to listen to my concerns. The lobby was really comfortable and receptionists were so nice.

Anthony C. 11/30/2017

Robert Sporter, M.D. *, Fifth Ave

Dr. Sporter has excellent bedside manner. Him and his nurse were very friendly and thorough; the appointment did not feel rushed at all and he listened to what I had to say about all of my allergy-related conditions.

Ian M. 10/23/2017

Robert Sporter, M.D. *, Fifth Ave

A new ZocDoc review was added.

Wenyao Z. 10/18/2017

Robert Sporter, M.D. *, Fifth Ave

A new ZocDoc review was added.

Anonymous Author 09/20/2017

Robert Sporter, M.D. *, Fifth Ave

A new ZocDoc review was added.

Elizabeth D. 09/11/2017

Robert Sporter, M.D. *, Fifth Ave

A new ZocDoc review was added.

SHOW MORE
ENT and Allergy Associates ios App   ENT and Allergy Associates Android App