Additional Patient Reviews - Sabbir Khan

Powered by Zocdoc

Pamela M. 06/11/2019

Sabbir Khan, Melville

Dr. khan explains everything and is very thorough. Very nice doc too! Our family all see him, plus i have friends who i have referred.

Todd M. 06/03/2019

Sabbir Khan, Melville

Been seeing Dr. Khan for awhile know. He takes his time and explains everything. He is a wonderful doctor and so nice !!

Emine A. 05/28/2019

Sabbir Khan, Melville

Best ENT I’ve ever seen. He’s so sensitive with his patients. I deff recommend him!!

Jennifer E. 05/22/2019

Sabbir Khan, Melville

Pleasant great bedside manner listen to my concerns was open to discussion about treatment

Charles M. 05/13/2019

Sabbir Khan, Melville

knowledgeable doctor, listens to you and addresses your concerns. He answered all my questions and I was very pleased with my visit.

Hemma K. 05/06/2019

Sabbir Khan, Melville

Very thorough and efficient

Pasquale V. 03/16/2019

Sabbir Khan, Melville

Dr. Khan is a professional. Second visit was another pleasant experience. Highly recommend. Thanks doc!

James F. 03/13/2019

Sabbir Khan, Melville

Explained everything very well

Anne-marie B. 03/10/2019

Sabbir Khan, Melville

Dr. Khan made me feel very comfortable asking questions, he explained things in terms I understood and not once did he make me feel like my questions or concerns were stupid. His bedside manor was perfect and I highly recommend him.

Emmanuel S. 02/08/2019

Sabbir Khan, Melville

He gets right to the source of the problem ????

Alyson I. 02/05/2019

Sabbir Khan, Melville

Very professional and accommodating. I'm a 24 year old female who has never gone to an ENT or have had a professional ear cleaning and he made it a harmless experience. State of the art tech, plus my boyfriend really enjoyed watching the... See More

Jules H. 09/13/2018

Sabbir Khan, Melville

He was awesome and glad I got to see him He will be ENT from now on

Karen A. 08/29/2018

Sabbir Khan, Melville

Quick, personable, and professional! Thank you for your help!

Rickey A. 08/06/2018

Sabbir Khan, Melville

Doctor very personable and concerned

Leigh R. 07/02/2018

Sabbir Khan, Melville

A new ZocDoc review was added.

Seth F. 06/27/2018

Sabbir Khan, Melville

Dr Khan was lrobably the most thorough doctor I have seen. He took his time and than explained my diagnosis in terms I would understand. I highly recommend Dr. Khan!

Monique Z. 06/07/2018

Sabbir Khan, Melville

Dr. Khan was excellent, this was my first visit with him and I am very pleased. The office was clean, well organized and no wait time. The staff was friendly and polite. I will absolutely recommend.

Yvenson B. 06/05/2018

Sabbir Khan, Melville

A new ZocDoc review was added.

Carmen C. 06/02/2018

Sabbir Khan, Melville

The staff was friendly and very helpful. Dr. Kahn was also friendly and seemed to be thorough. I really liked the professionalism very much.

Peter C. 04/21/2018

Sabbir Khan, Melville

A new ZocDoc review was added.

SHOW MORE
ENT and Allergy Associates ios App   ENT and Allergy Associates Android App