Skip to main content

COVID-19 UPDATE: Under the 14-day quarantine travel advisory announced by the Governors of New Jersey, New York and Connecticut, individuals traveling to or returning from states with increasing rates of COVID-19  are advised to self-quarantine for 14 days. The current list of states, which will be updated regularly, can be found at NY.Gov and NJ.Gov. This includes travel by train, bus, car, plane and any other method of transportation. If you have traveled to one of these states and have stayed longer than 24 hours, we kindly request you self-quarantine at home for 14 days prior to coming into the office. If you would like to schedule a Virtual Appointment, please call 1-855-ENTA-DOC. For more information on how ENTA is taking extra precautions to provide the safest environment possible during the COVID-19 pandemic, please click here.

Additional Patient Reviews - Sabbir Khan

Powered by Zocdoc

Pamela M. 06/11/2019

Sabbir Khan, Melville

Dr. khan explains everything and is very thorough. Very nice doc too! Our family all see him, plus i have friends who i have referred.

Todd M. 06/03/2019

Sabbir Khan, Melville

Been seeing Dr. Khan for awhile know. He takes his time and explains everything. He is a wonderful doctor and so nice !!

Emine A. 05/28/2019

Sabbir Khan, Melville

Best ENT I’ve ever seen. He’s so sensitive with his patients. I deff recommend him!!

Jennifer E. 05/22/2019

Sabbir Khan, Melville

Pleasant great bedside manner listen to my concerns was open to discussion about treatment

Charles M. 05/13/2019

Sabbir Khan, Melville

knowledgeable doctor, listens to you and addresses your concerns. He answered all my questions and I was very pleased with my visit.

Hemma K. 05/06/2019

Sabbir Khan, Melville

Very thorough and efficient

Pasquale V. 03/16/2019

Sabbir Khan, Melville

Dr. Khan is a professional. Second visit was another pleasant experience. Highly recommend. Thanks doc!

James F. 03/13/2019

Sabbir Khan, Melville

Explained everything very well

Anne-marie B. 03/10/2019

Sabbir Khan, Melville

Dr. Khan made me feel very comfortable asking questions, he explained things in terms I understood and not once did he make me feel like my questions or concerns were stupid. His bedside manor was perfect and I highly recommend him.

Emmanuel S. 02/08/2019

Sabbir Khan, Melville

He gets right to the source of the problem ????

Alyson I. 02/05/2019

Sabbir Khan, Melville

Very professional and accommodating. I'm a 24 year old female who has never gone to an ENT or have had a professional ear cleaning and he made it a harmless experience. State of the art tech, plus my boyfriend really enjoyed watching the... See More

Jules H. 09/13/2018

Sabbir Khan, Melville

He was awesome and glad I got to see him He will be ENT from now on

Karen A. 08/29/2018

Sabbir Khan, Melville

Quick, personable, and professional! Thank you for your help!

Rickey A. 08/06/2018

Sabbir Khan, Melville

Doctor very personable and concerned

Leigh R. 07/02/2018

Sabbir Khan, Melville

A new ZocDoc review was added.

Seth F. 06/27/2018

Sabbir Khan, Melville

Dr Khan was lrobably the most thorough doctor I have seen. He took his time and than explained my diagnosis in terms I would understand. I highly recommend Dr. Khan!

Monique Z. 06/07/2018

Sabbir Khan, Melville

Dr. Khan was excellent, this was my first visit with him and I am very pleased. The office was clean, well organized and no wait time. The staff was friendly and polite. I will absolutely recommend.

Yvenson B. 06/05/2018

Sabbir Khan, Melville

A new ZocDoc review was added.

Carmen C. 06/02/2018

Sabbir Khan, Melville

The staff was friendly and very helpful. Dr. Kahn was also friendly and seemed to be thorough. I really liked the professionalism very much.

Peter C. 04/21/2018

Sabbir Khan, Melville

A new ZocDoc review was added.

SHOW MORE