Additional Patient Reviews - Sima Mithani, M.D. *

Powered by Zocdoc

Jessica S. 05/09/2019

Sima Mithani, M.D. *, Hackensack

very nice DR, makes you feel at ease

Jose B. 01/04/2019

Sima Mithani, M.D. *, Hackensack

Very professional and knowledgeable!

Sammy C. 11/19/2018

Sima Mithani, M.D. *, Hackensack

Dr. Mithani makes her patient feel immediately very comfortable as well as being very informative about ones visit. Found Dr. Mithani very competent and would highly recommend her to anyone.

Yesenia B. 12/14/2017

Sima Mithani, M.D. *, Hackensack

Loved Dr.Mithani! She answered all my questions and also explained why I was feeling the way I did. Will definitely recommend to family and friends!

Simona G. 09/28/2017

Sima Mithani, M.D. *, Hackensack

A new ZocDoc review was added.

Derwin B. 09/12/2017

Sima Mithani, M.D. *, Hackensack

A new ZocDoc review was added.

Danjo S. 09/12/2017

Sima Mithani, M.D. *, Hackensack

A new ZocDoc review was added.

Anonymous Author 08/31/2017

Sima Mithani, M.D. *, Hackensack

A new ZocDoc review was added.

Kristiana R. 08/29/2017

Sima Mithani, M.D. *, Hackensack

Very energetic, friendly, and easy to talk too along with the staff. I did not feel "judged" during the visit. She is very understanding, honest, helpful, and you can tell she loves doing what she does!

Cynthia O. 08/16/2017

Sima Mithani, M.D. *, Hackensack

A new ZocDoc review was added.

Alicia O. 08/01/2017

Sima Mithani, M.D. *, Hackensack

A new ZocDoc review was added.

Erica M. 05/11/2017

Sima Mithani, M.D. *, Hackensack

A new ZocDoc review was added.

Judy M. 05/03/2017

Sima Mithani, M.D. *, Hackensack

Hands down, my first visit to see Dr. Mithani and the facility was the best ever!!!! The facility was clean, in order, and huge. The staff were all friendliness, prompt, and accurate. The people there understood my needs and I didn't... See More

Asia S. 03/21/2017

Sima Mithani, M.D. *, Hackensack

A new ZocDoc review was added.

Allison P. 01/25/2017

Sima Mithani, M.D. *, Hackensack

Dr Mithani is excellent, always ready to listen and explain things thoroughly. All the staff at her office are very courteous and helpful. I highly recommend her.

Silvia A. 01/19/2017

Sima Mithani, M.D. *, Hackensack

A new ZocDoc review was added.

Brielle W. 01/03/2017

Sima Mithani, M.D. *, Hackensack

Absolutely love Dr. Mithwani - she is thorough, helpful, attentive and has a great bedside manner.

Alessandro P. 01/03/2017

Sima Mithani, M.D. *, Hackensack

A new ZocDoc review was added.

Laura K. 11/30/2016

Sima Mithani, M.D. *, Hackensack

A new ZocDoc review was added.

Jellana B. 09/26/2016

Sima Mithani, M.D. *, Hackensack

A new ZocDoc review was added.

SHOW MORE
ENT and Allergy Associates ios App   ENT and Allergy Associates Android App