Additional 3rd Party Reviews - Zarina S. Sayeed, M.D.

Powered by Zocdoc

Jose S. 05/14/2019

Zarina S. Sayeed, M.D., Parsippany

Very professional and friendly staff, the Doctor was awesome and very knowledgeable of my problems. Thanks very much.

Stephen .. 03/25/2019

Zarina S. Sayeed, M.D., Parsippany

Dr was very thorough

Cristina P. 03/12/2019

Zarina S. Sayeed, M.D., Parsippany

Doctor was understanding, took the time to listen and discuss all options and care with me. She was very professional and worked quickly, while giving me the best care possible.

Eileen O. 11/08/2016

Zarina S. Sayeed, M.D., Parsippany

Very nice, explained everything and took her time with me. I would recommend her to my family and friends!!

Hasan C. 09/29/2016

Zarina S. Sayeed, M.D., Parsippany

Doctor.Zarina Sayeed.she was perfect doctor.she found my ear problem Rigth way thanks again for Doctor Z.Sayeed.

James J. 07/14/2016

Zarina S. Sayeed, M.D., Parsippany

A new ZocDoc review was added.

Kenneth H. 07/14/2016

Zarina S. Sayeed, M.D., Parsippany

A new ZocDoc review was added.

Anonymous Author 07/06/2016

Zarina S. Sayeed, M.D., Parsippany

Great doctor!

Anonymous Author 06/13/2016

Zarina S. Sayeed, M.D., Parsippany

A new ZocDoc review was added.

Nicole R. 04/22/2016

Zarina S. Sayeed, M.D., Parsippany

Dr. Sayeed took the time to listen and make me feel comfortable. She made sure that I understood everything and I left feeling like my issues were addressed.

Shailesh P. 02/22/2016

Zarina S. Sayeed, M.D., Parsippany

Very well maintained dr-patient relationship. Well planned in terms of appointment scheduled.

Eva M. 02/22/2016

Zarina S. Sayeed, M.D., Parsippany

excellent experience with this lovely young Dr. would highly recommend.

Jeffrey D. 01/08/2016

Zarina S. Sayeed, M.D., Parsippany

Doctor was patient and answered all questions

Kai C. 12/23/2015

Zarina S. Sayeed, M.D., Parsippany

Very thorough and informative. Asked and explored health aspects that were quite related, but sometimes overlooked. Answered all questions in thoughtful and decisive manner.

James R. 12/09/2015

Zarina S. Sayeed, M.D., Parsippany

So glad I found her on ZocDoc

Chaithanya K. 11/09/2015

Zarina S. Sayeed, M.D., Parsippany

A new ZocDoc review was added.

Victoria R. 09/09/2015

Zarina S. Sayeed, M.D., Parsippany

A new ZocDoc review was added.

Arlene V. 08/24/2015

Zarina S. Sayeed, M.D., Parsippany

A new ZocDoc review was added.

Jennifer B. 07/13/2015

Zarina S. Sayeed, M.D., Parsippany

A new ZocDoc review was added.

Walter T. 06/24/2015

Zarina S. Sayeed, M.D., Parsippany

I quickly described my ear problem the doctor remedied it and also gave me a recommendation on a non related medical question. I was happy

SHOW MORE
ENT and Allergy Associates ios App   ENT and Allergy Associates Android App