Additional Patient Reviews - Jared M. Wasserman, M.D., F.A.C.S.

Powered by Zocdoc

Catherine C. 03/27/2019

Jared M. Wasserman, M.D., F.A.C.S., Hackensack

Doc was great. He fixed my ear, and was very pleasant. Recommended.

Brian P. 11/21/2018

Jared M. Wasserman, M.D., F.A.C.S., Hackensack

Overall, very good experience. Doctor was able to address my ear issue in minutes. Only thing that could have been better is that the office makes you complete a lot of paperwork, even if you already did it in Zocdoc. Other than that,... See More

Roman K. 06/18/2018

Jared M. Wasserman, M.D., F.A.C.S., Hackensack

A new ZocDoc review was added.

Olga D. 05/28/2018

Jared M. Wasserman, M.D., F.A.C.S., Hackensack

A new ZocDoc review was added.

Steve B. 03/14/2018

Jared M. Wasserman, M.D., F.A.C.S., Hackensack

Dr. Wasserman was as warm, welcoming, kind and patient an ENT as I’ve ever seen. No pretensions, totally pleasant, was personally and clinically engaged with me, and my presenting concern. He listened with interest and was thorough. ... See More

Corey M. 02/28/2018

Jared M. Wasserman, M.D., F.A.C.S., Hackensack

A new ZocDoc review was added.

Kevin D. 02/08/2018

Jared M. Wasserman, M.D., F.A.C.S., Hackensack

A new ZocDoc review was added.

Jennifer D. 02/08/2018

Jared M. Wasserman, M.D., F.A.C.S., Hackensack

A new ZocDoc review was added.

Corey M. 01/29/2018

Jared M. Wasserman, M.D., F.A.C.S., Hackensack

A new ZocDoc review was added.

Anonymous Author 01/15/2018

Jared M. Wasserman, M.D., F.A.C.S., Hackensack

Anonymous Author 12/07/2017

Jared M. Wasserman, M.D., F.A.C.S., Hackensack

Very good with children. Referred me to follow up doctor. Good at explaining next steps.

Anonymous Author 11/14/2017

Jared M. Wasserman, M.D., F.A.C.S., Hackensack

Awesome service, Great staff and resources.

Kevin M. 10/31/2017

Jared M. Wasserman, M.D., F.A.C.S., Hackensack

Ileana S. 10/30/2017

Jared M. Wasserman, M.D., F.A.C.S., Hackensack

The professionalism, friendliness and kindness of Dr. Wasserman make him my go-to ENT and a doctor I gladly make the trip to Hackensack to see. His staff is also a class act, running the office like a well-oiled machine. Well done, all!

Mariia B. 09/11/2017

Jared M. Wasserman, M.D., F.A.C.S., Hackensack

A new ZocDoc review was added.

Joe P. 07/25/2017

Jared M. Wasserman, M.D., F.A.C.S., Hackensack

Great first impression. Thorough, took the time, put me at ease, etc.

Michelle S. 06/28/2017

Jared M. Wasserman, M.D., F.A.C.S., Hackensack

Anonymous Author 06/19/2017

Jared M. Wasserman, M.D., F.A.C.S., Hackensack

Great doctor

Monica S. 06/07/2017

Jared M. Wasserman, M.D., F.A.C.S., Hackensack

He was funny and patient especially with my toddler there. He was so sweet. Took his time and explained in detail what was going on and what he was doing. Great experience i had and the staff was lovely! Very comfortable all the way around!

Anthony A. 03/27/2017

Jared M. Wasserman, M.D., F.A.C.S., Hackensack

Doctor Wasserman was very thorough about what he felt was going on with my condition. He's extremely knowledgeable and explains everything in great detail. I recommend him to anyone in need of an ENT doctor.

SHOW MORE
ENT and Allergy Associates ios App   ENT and Allergy Associates Android App