Additional 3rd Party Reviews - Leon Chen

Powered by Zocdoc

Nicholas R. 04/10/2019

Leon Chen, Bay Ridge East

Always nice fast efficent and friendly 11/10

Nicholas R. 04/08/2019

Leon Chen, Bay Ridge East

Great as always and always has good bedside manner

Marcelo B. 01/28/2019

Leon Chen, Bay Ridge East

Office staff is friendly and attentive. My first ever appointment they were thorough with my check in. Second time seeing him I was able to check-in entirely online, so when I arrived I saw him right away. Dr. Chen takes the time to let... See More

Alex B. 01/02/2019

Leon Chen, Bay Ridge East

Visit went well, I needed my ears cleaned, and Leon did a fine job cleaning them out. Always amazing to walk out of the doctor feeling better already.

Anonymous Author 11/26/2018

Leon Chen, Bay Ridge East

Seen within a few minutes. Dr. Chen has great bedside manner, friendly and professional. Explained procedures and answered all of my questions. Would definitely visit again.

Anonymous Author 11/14/2018

Leon Chen, Bay Ridge East

I had a pleasant visit with Dr. Chen. He was friendly, patient and caring. He answered all of my questions and concerns without feeling rushed. Highly recommended.

Anonymous Author 08/12/2018

Leon Chen, Bay Ridge East

Possibly the most well mannered ent doctor I’ve seen to date.

Kathleen K. 08/03/2018

Leon Chen, Bay Ridge East

He was very informative and very understanding. I was in a lot of pain and was very emotional. He gave me time to calm down and relax. Will go back to him!

Caterina F. 07/25/2018

Leon Chen, Bay Ridge East

Very nice and very thorough.

Asma K. 06/13/2018

Leon Chen, Bay Ridge East

A new ZocDoc review was added.

Robert C. 03/31/2018

Leon Chen, Bay Ridge East

Professional staff, doctor seems very knowledgeable and smart. Makes you feel comfortable.

Anonymous Author 02/22/2018

Leon Chen, Bay Ridge East

Anonymous Author 02/20/2018

Leon Chen, Bay Ridge East

I went to Dr. Chen for allergies and nose bleeding problem. He was informative, respectful, and professional. I would go back to this doctor again.

Yuliya K. 02/09/2018

Leon Chen, Bay Ridge East

A new ZocDoc review was added.

Jan R. 12/30/2017

Leon Chen, Bay Ridge East

I had no problem with Dr Chen. He was knowledgeable, had a comfortable bedside manner and answered my questions about my ear. When I attempted to make a followup appointment however I was told that he was no longer in the Bronx but was... See More

Malica J. 12/27/2017

Leon Chen, Bay Ridge East

A new ZocDoc review was added.

Erika S. 12/21/2017

Leon Chen, Bay Ridge East

The staff and Dr. Chen are great!! Dr. Chen listens to you and explains everything!! Wonderful doctor!!

Sofia P. 10/31/2017

Leon Chen, Bay Ridge East

A new ZocDoc review was added.

Anonymous Author 10/30/2017

Leon Chen, Bay Ridge East

The office staff is great. Dr. Chen was very thorough, super patient with explaining things and addressed all my concerns. Definitely my new go to doc.

Sean C. 10/21/2017

Leon Chen, Bay Ridge East

Informative, friendly and efficient!

SHOW MORE
ENT and Allergy Associates ios App   ENT and Allergy Associates Android App