Ensuring the safety of our patients is our utmost priority. We want you to know that we are closely monitoring the COVID- 19 situation and taking steps to keep everyone as safe as possible. At this time, in order to protect the safety of our patients and preserve our ability to staff our sites with our talented specialty doctors and teams, ENTA will be limiting patient access at several clinical locations. For a complete list, click here.

Many of our locations will be open for allergy shots and biologic therapies during this time, but also on a limited schedule. Please contact your office for the availability of these hours. For complete information on the latest restrictions and screening process, please click here.

In response to the current emergency situation all our locations will be offering Virtual Office Visits with your local ENTA doctors. For more information, please click here.

Additional Patient Reviews - Christopher Song

Powered by Zocdoc

Jane L. 06/06/2019

Christopher Song, Bay Ridge West

dr song is great he explains his procedure diagnosis and treatment thoroughly i highly recommend him

Rabia J. 04/26/2019

Christopher Song, Bay Ridge West

Took both of my kids for a regular ENT check. My 4 year old said “mommy he is the best best best doctor” Couldn’t be more satisfied.

David V. 04/24/2019

Christopher Song, Bay Ridge West

Very informative and knowledgeable. Definitely a painless experience.

Theresa P. 03/19/2019

Christopher Song, Bay Ridge West

Dr. Song is extremely professional and the office is very well run. Ladies at the front desk are awesome

Gabriella P. 02/01/2019

Christopher Song, Bay Ridge West

Always great! Very knowledgeable and helpful.

Luca E. 12/11/2018

Christopher Song, Bay Ridge West

i took my 3 yr old son for a checkup. very courteous and patient. asked a lot of questions and thoroughly explained our situation and treatment options. seemed to be good with kids.

Sunjae J. 10/02/2018

Christopher Song, Bay Ridge West

Very nice and professional Doctor.

Chris L. 08/15/2018

Christopher Song, Bay Ridge West

He took the time to explain my problem and helped me understand how to fix it. He was very informative and patient.

Chris S. 06/28/2018

Christopher Song, Bay Ridge West

Dr. Song is, easily my favorite Dr. professional, personable - he makes what would normally be an unpleasant medical visit a very pleasant experience. Could not recommend more highly.

Murray B. 06/21/2018

Christopher Song, Bay Ridge West

A new ZocDoc review was added.

Lucille P. 04/26/2018

Christopher Song, Bay Ridge West

A new ZocDoc review was added.

Alex P. 02/21/2018

Christopher Song, Bay Ridge West

Dr. Song is incredibly professional and made sure I understood everything. The office is also impressive in appearance and easy to access.

Anonymous Author 02/06/2018

Christopher Song, Bay Ridge West

He's very good at explaining issues, and exploring possible remedies with patients. Very thorough.

Nicole H. 02/04/2018

Christopher Song, Bay Ridge West

A new ZocDoc review was added.

Calogero G. 01/19/2018

Christopher Song, Bay Ridge West

A new ZocDoc review was added.

Gabriella P. 01/18/2018

Christopher Song, Bay Ridge West

Always a great appointment with Dr. Song!

Nicole H. 01/16/2018

Christopher Song, Bay Ridge West

A new ZocDoc review was added.

John H. 01/10/2018

Christopher Song, Bay Ridge West

Excellent bedside manner, cares about his patients health !

Michael M. 01/02/2018

Christopher Song, Bay Ridge West

A new ZocDoc review was added.

Iwona K. 01/02/2018

Christopher Song, Bay Ridge West

A new ZocDoc review was added.

SHOW MORE