Ensuring the safety of our patients is our utmost priority. We want you to know that we are closely monitoring the COVID- 19 situation and taking steps to keep everyone as safe as possible. At this time, in order to protect the safety of our patients and preserve our ability to staff our sites with our talented specialty doctors and teams, ENTA will be limiting patient access at several clinical locations. For a complete list, click here.

Many of our locations will be open for allergy shots and biologic therapies during this time, but also on a limited schedule. Please contact your office for the availability of these hours. For complete information on the latest restrictions and screening process, please click here.

In response to the current emergency situation all our locations will be offering Virtual Office Visits with your local ENTA doctors. For more information, please click here.

Additional Patient Reviews - Hale Yarmohammadi, M.D., MPH *

Powered by Zocdoc

Howard E. 03/18/2019

Hale Yarmohammadi, M.D., MPH *, Wall Street

Very thorough and helpful. Wonderful staff.

Anonymous Author 03/12/2019

Hale Yarmohammadi, M.D., MPH *, Wall Street

She is caring and professional. She diagnosed and treated a complex issue by never giving up!

Celeste S. 03/07/2019

Hale Yarmohammadi, M.D., MPH *, Wall Street

As usually a very pleasant visit. She takes her time and answers all questions!!! I would definitely recommend her to anyone.

William W. 01/16/2019

Hale Yarmohammadi, M.D., MPH *, Wall Street

Dr. Yar was a pleasure. She is knowledgeable, has fantastic communication skills, and is funny. She really makes you feel at ease and her approach to diagnosing my sinus issues is deliberate and diligent.

Celeste S. 10/16/2018

Hale Yarmohammadi, M.D., MPH *, Wall Street

I have been going to Dr Yar for about 3 now, and it's always a pleasure seeing her. She takes her time with you and is always so pleasant.

Gabrielle D. 09/24/2018

Hale Yarmohammadi, M.D., MPH *, Wall Street

So kind and sweet. Would recommend to anyone!

Marisol E. 09/05/2018

Hale Yarmohammadi, M.D., MPH *, Wall Street

Everyone was friendly and professional!! Dr. Hale and her team get 5 stars all around from me! ??

Michelle L. 08/16/2018

Hale Yarmohammadi, M.D., MPH *, Wall Street

Great doctor and staff! They were quick and efficient throughout the entire process. Highly recommend

Anonymous Author 08/08/2018

Hale Yarmohammadi, M.D., MPH *, Wall Street

Best doctor!

Dennis A. 06/21/2018

Hale Yarmohammadi, M.D., MPH *, Wall Street

A new ZocDoc review was added.

Gabriella P. 06/11/2018

Hale Yarmohammadi, M.D., MPH *, Wall Street

A new ZocDoc review was added.

Josh B. 06/11/2018

Hale Yarmohammadi, M.D., MPH *, Wall Street

Great experience having not been to an allergist in many years. Would see again if any symptoms arose.

Sara G. 05/30/2018

Hale Yarmohammadi, M.D., MPH *, Wall Street

Dr. Yarmohammadi is excellent. Highly recommend her. My allergies are horrible but she knows what to do to fix me right up. And she’s so kind, funny & sweet! She’s the best.

Taina P. 05/25/2018

Hale Yarmohammadi, M.D., MPH *, Wall Street

A new ZocDoc review was added.

Rita L. 05/07/2018

Hale Yarmohammadi, M.D., MPH *, Wall Street

A new ZocDoc review was added.

Anna B. 04/23/2018

Hale Yarmohammadi, M.D., MPH *, Wall Street

A new ZocDoc review was added.

Vanessa M. 04/18/2018

Hale Yarmohammadi, M.D., MPH *, Wall Street

Olga S. 04/10/2018

Hale Yarmohammadi, M.D., MPH *, Wall Street

A new ZocDoc review was added.

Sirena V. 04/04/2018

Hale Yarmohammadi, M.D., MPH *, Wall Street

A new ZocDoc review was added.

Denise W. 04/03/2018

Hale Yarmohammadi, M.D., MPH *, Wall Street

Dr. Yarmohammadi does comprehensive care. She takes into consideration other conditions before diagnosing and prescribing medications. She is personable and her easy manner makes communication pleasant.

SHOW MORE