Additional Patient Reviews - Hector P. Rodriguez, M.D.

Powered by Zocdoc

Paul W. 05/15/2019

Hector P. Rodriguez, M.D., West Side

The staff at the desk made me feel very welcome and Dr Rodriguez explained everything he was going to do

Francesco S. 04/12/2019

Hector P. Rodriguez, M.D., West Side

Professional, quick, thorough.

Jemel D. 01/29/2019

Hector P. Rodriguez, M.D., West Side

Very thorough. He listened to my symptoms. He evaluated for himself with patience and care. And weeded out all the possibly circumstances leading to what brought me to the office. I would return and recommend him to others.

Amy H. 08/08/2018

Hector P. Rodriguez, M.D., West Side

Dr. Rodriguez is exceptionally kind, knowledgeable and insightful. I would recommend.

Elizabeth B. 07/17/2018

Hector P. Rodriguez, M.D., West Side

A new ZocDoc review was added.

Peter James C. 07/12/2018

Hector P. Rodriguez, M.D., West Side

A new ZocDoc review was added.

Norquida G. 07/10/2018

Hector P. Rodriguez, M.D., West Side

Doc Rodriguez was very professional and friendly. The office was very clean and organized. And he removed my wart the same day.

Cara F. 06/14/2018

Hector P. Rodriguez, M.D., West Side

Dr. Rodriguez was able to see me within 6 hours of making my appointment, which I really appreciated. Also, a bug bonus was the ladies of the front desk, super friendly, helpful and kind. Dr. Rodriguez was great, very personable and... See More

Simon P. 06/14/2018

Hector P. Rodriguez, M.D., West Side

A new ZocDoc review was added.

Kelli E. 06/07/2018

Hector P. Rodriguez, M.D., West Side

Dr. Rodriguez was such a good listener, so kind, and did a very thorough job at explaining everything to me. He was right on time and I didn’t feel rushed by him or his staff. Very good experience ! I highly recommend!!

Gustavo M. 06/05/2018

Hector P. Rodriguez, M.D., West Side

A new ZocDoc review was added.

Jose J. 05/22/2018

Hector P. Rodriguez, M.D., West Side

Rui D. 05/10/2018

Hector P. Rodriguez, M.D., West Side

Rafael C. 05/08/2018

Hector P. Rodriguez, M.D., West Side

Very pleasant he explained everything

Anonymous Author 04/25/2018

Hector P. Rodriguez, M.D., West Side

A new ZocDoc review was added.

Mariana H. 04/05/2018

Hector P. Rodriguez, M.D., West Side

Awesome staff knew exactly what to do. Doctor was running 10 minutes behind and was super apologetic. Still was only there for under an hour. Great doctor.

Noreen W. 03/29/2018

Hector P. Rodriguez, M.D., West Side

A new ZocDoc review was added.

Damaris T. 03/21/2018

Hector P. Rodriguez, M.D., West Side

Great doctor as well as staff which is very important. Only issue was running very late but otherwise ok.

Rosa M. 02/20/2018

Hector P. Rodriguez, M.D., West Side

Es un excelente doctor. Se interesa por el paciente. El Señor bendiga al doctor Héctor Rodriguez.

Nomi H. 02/08/2018

Hector P. Rodriguez, M.D., West Side

A new ZocDoc review was added.

SHOW MORE
ENT and Allergy Associates ios App   ENT and Allergy Associates Android App