Ensuring the safety of our patients is our utmost priority. We want you to know that we are closely monitoring the COVID- 19 situation and taking steps to keep everyone as safe as possible. At this time, in order to protect the safety of our patients and preserve our ability to staff our sites with our talented specialty doctors and teams, ENTA will be limiting patient access at several clinical locations. For a complete list, click here.

Many of our locations will be open for allergy shots and biologic therapies during this time, but also on a limited schedule. Please contact your office for the availability of these hours. For complete information on the latest restrictions and screening process, please click here.

In response to the current emergency situation all our locations will be offering Virtual Office Visits with your local ENTA doctors. For more information, please click here.

Additional Patient Reviews - Paul A. Bell, M.D.

Powered by Zocdoc

Daniel B. 06/03/2019

Paul A. Bell, M.D., Garden City

timing in this practices office is perfect. 1:00 pm appointment is exactly at 1:00 pm . 5 starz....

Peter K. 04/03/2019

Paul A. Bell, M.D., Garden City

Appreciated the honesty and how he was able to see my last name and say hi with a nice accent. Either way very much appreciated for everything.

Anca S. 03/25/2019

Paul A. Bell, M.D., Garden City

Best experience! Very polite, efficient and delicate! Highly recommend this doctor

Pedro C. 01/02/2019

Paul A. Bell, M.D., Garden City

Great Doctor

Daniel R. 08/24/2018

Paul A. Bell, M.D., Garden City

Dr. Bell was very professional, knowledgeable and had a good bedside manner. I would highly recommend him.

Marie B. 08/03/2018

Paul A. Bell, M.D., Garden City

Excellent doctor . Cured my problem with kindness And patience. I highly recommend him and will be an ongoing patient

Mohammad H. 06/29/2018

Paul A. Bell, M.D., Garden City

Dr bell is very professional and friendly .

Allison M. 06/21/2018

Paul A. Bell, M.D., Garden City

Dr. Bell was very attentive and asked many questions to determine how to help me. In addition to his professionalism, he demonstrates that he is truly concerned and has great bedside manner. I highly recommend Dr. Bell.

Joseph A H. 03/13/2018

Paul A. Bell, M.D., Garden City

Great visit

Anonymous Author 02/07/2018

Paul A. Bell, M.D., Garden City

A new ZocDoc review was added.

Michele G. 11/22/2017

Paul A. Bell, M.D., Garden City

Professional, knowledgeable, polite.

Daniel H. 11/07/2017

Paul A. Bell, M.D., Garden City

A new ZocDoc review was added.

David S. 09/18/2017

Paul A. Bell, M.D., Garden City

A new ZocDoc review was added.

Anonymous Author 09/01/2017

Paul A. Bell, M.D., Garden City

He was very professional and cordial. I didn't wait long. Easy to get to - right off highway. Nice modern office with many options like in case you need allergy doctor and ENT - all in same place.

Sherry S. 08/16/2017

Paul A. Bell, M.D., Garden City

A new ZocDoc review was added.

Erik Jamir M. 08/09/2017

Paul A. Bell, M.D., Garden City

A new ZocDoc review was added.

Nari K. 08/04/2017

Paul A. Bell, M.D., Garden City

Finally an ENT who knows what they're doing. Dr. Bell is the 3rd ENT I saw before I was finally diagnosed with TMJ. The 2 other ENTs did hearing tests and gave me ear drops for an ear infection I didn't have. I'm so grateful to finally... See More

Duygu G. 07/16/2017

Paul A. Bell, M.D., Garden City

A new ZocDoc review was added.

Anonymous Author 07/12/2017

Paul A. Bell, M.D., Garden City

A new ZocDoc review was added.

Sai Vignesh S. 06/29/2017

Paul A. Bell, M.D., Garden City

A new ZocDoc review was added.

SHOW MORE