Ensuring the safety of our patients is our utmost priority. We want you to know that we are closely monitoring the COVID- 19 situation and taking steps to keep everyone as safe as possible. At this time, in order to protect the safety of our patients and preserve our ability to staff our sites with our talented specialty doctors and teams, ENTA will be limiting patient access at several clinical locations. For a complete list, click here.

Many of our locations will be open for allergy shots and biologic therapies during this time, but also on a limited schedule. Please contact your office for the availability of these hours. For complete information on the latest restrictions and screening process, please click here.

In response to the current emergency situation all our locations will be offering Virtual Office Visits with your local ENTA doctors. For more information, please click here.

Additional Patient Reviews - Raj Tandon, MD

Powered by Zocdoc

Betsy R. 05/14/2019

Raj Tandon, MD, Hoboken

He is professional, explains processes and thorough. Very nice manner.

Kathleen P. 04/17/2019

Raj Tandon, MD, Hoboken

Dr. Tandin is the best! He really takes his time and truly cares!

Johana R. 04/16/2019

Raj Tandon, MD, Hoboken

He was pretty quick and super polite. I rarely like my experience with doctors but this office was super quick and straight to the point. Would gladly go back to them if I ever have ear issues again!

Carlos V. 03/18/2019

Raj Tandon, MD, Hoboken

Very thorough and listens and takes his time and understands what you mean.

Christina S. 02/12/2019

Raj Tandon, MD, Hoboken

Very detailed

Barbara D. 12/10/2018

Raj Tandon, MD, Hoboken

i was very pleased with the whole experience i would HIGHLY recommend Dr. Tandon.

Mohamed D. 11/29/2018

Raj Tandon, MD, Hoboken

Dr Raj is very very knowledgeable and very professional

Erika B. 11/15/2018

Raj Tandon, MD, Hoboken

He was incredibly knowledgeable and thorough. Very impressed. So glad I found him as a doctor.

Hesham E. 09/17/2018

Raj Tandon, MD, Hoboken

Dr Tandon is very professional and courteous physician. He took time to listen me and answered all my questions. The office staff in general are helpful and courteous. The wait time was very reasonable and the check-in process was very... See More

Angel A. 08/29/2018

Raj Tandon, MD, Hoboken

Good doctor very professional

Anne F. 06/27/2018

Raj Tandon, MD, Hoboken

A new ZocDoc review was added.

Volodymyr S. 06/22/2018

Raj Tandon, MD, Hoboken

He is the best

Margarita M. 06/02/2018

Raj Tandon, MD, Hoboken

Volodymyr S. 05/25/2018

Raj Tandon, MD, Hoboken

A new ZocDoc review was added.

Christopher M. 05/22/2018

Raj Tandon, MD, Hoboken

Very knowledgeable, right to the point. Very Efficient. Highly recommend.

Glenda A. 05/18/2018

Raj Tandon, MD, Hoboken

I love Dr. Raj. He is a combination of modern and old time doctor. Love his bed manners and professionalism.

Nathan S. 05/17/2018

Raj Tandon, MD, Hoboken

A new ZocDoc review was added.

Glenda A. 05/10/2018

Raj Tandon, MD, Hoboken

Dr. Tandon has both worlds the legend and the modern technological. He carries his computers and do all the technological stuff, but then he also takes the time to talk to you and patiently explain your concerns. He is very gentle and... See More

Lorenia R. 03/28/2018

Raj Tandon, MD, Hoboken

A new ZocDoc review was added.

Nelly T. 03/06/2018

Raj Tandon, MD, Hoboken

SHOW MORE