Ensuring the safety of our patients is our utmost priority. We want you to know that we are closely monitoring the COVID- 19 situation and taking steps to keep everyone as safe as possible. At this time, in order to protect the safety of our patients and preserve our ability to staff our sites with our talented specialty doctors and teams, ENTA will be limiting patient access at several clinical locations. For a complete list, click here.

Many of our locations will be open for allergy shots and biologic therapies during this time, but also on a limited schedule. Please contact your office for the availability of these hours. For complete information on the latest restrictions and screening process, please click here.

In response to the current emergency situation all our locations will be offering Virtual Office Visits with your local ENTA doctors. For more information, please click here.

Additional Patient Reviews - Russell Beckhardt

Powered by Zocdoc

Samantha H. 05/21/2019

Russell Beckhardt, Astoria

Very kind and thorough! Extremely friendly front desk area as well.

Ellie P. 03/09/2019

Russell Beckhardt, Astoria

Dr. Beckhardt took excellent care of me when I had an emergency “Perichondritis” of the ear. He made sure to get me in for urgent follow up appointments and even called in a colleague for further opinion. I was comforted by his... See More

Michael K. 03/05/2019

Russell Beckhardt, Astoria

Great doctor

Laura H. 01/24/2019

Russell Beckhardt, Astoria

Dr.Beckhardt was understanding and thoroughly explained my treatment plan. Definitely would recommend!

Carolyn T. 10/06/2018

Russell Beckhardt, Astoria

I waited 40 minutes in the waiting room. Then waited another 20 minuets in the treatment room before seeing the doctor. Unexceptional. This needs to be corrected.

Christal B. 10/04/2018

Russell Beckhardt, Astoria

He is very patient with me

Anonymous Author 07/30/2018

Russell Beckhardt, Astoria

I never met a more caring ENT doctor who is so skilled. Also his staff is very friendly. Please understand how important it is to read this review because I never took the time to review anyone before regarding zocdoc. I wish more... See More

Timothy B. 07/13/2018

Russell Beckhardt, Astoria

A new ZocDoc review was added.

Lee S. 07/11/2018

Russell Beckhardt, Astoria

A new ZocDoc review was added.

Laura T. 07/03/2018

Russell Beckhardt, Astoria

Pleasant office staff and quick check-in. My info and payment all done via tablet. Wait time was a long, a bit over an hour. Doctor was nice and I didn't feel rushed and he did not make me feel silly about my issue (itchy ears).

Iman M. 06/22/2018

Russell Beckhardt, Astoria

Very nice doctor with very nice staff

James P. 05/10/2018

Russell Beckhardt, Astoria

A new ZocDoc review was added.

Geeta C. 04/11/2018

Russell Beckhardt, Astoria

Very nice and efficient staff. Dr. Beckhardt took time to listen and advise.

Jackson S. 02/02/2018

Russell Beckhardt, Astoria

Likeable, funny, very skilled in his understanding. Asked a lot of questions. Long wait time due to a full house.

Nawang T. 01/30/2018

Russell Beckhardt, Astoria

A new ZocDoc review was added.

Anonymous Author 01/18/2018

Russell Beckhardt, Astoria

A new ZocDoc review was added.

Oleksandra K. 12/21/2017

Russell Beckhardt, Astoria

A new ZocDoc review was added.

Domenique H. 12/06/2017

Russell Beckhardt, Astoria

A new ZocDoc review was added.

Anonymous Author 11/15/2017

Russell Beckhardt, Astoria

A new ZocDoc review was added.

Iman M. 11/04/2017

Russell Beckhardt, Astoria

A new ZocDoc review was added.

SHOW MORE