Additional Patient Reviews - Russell Beckhardt

Powered by Zocdoc

Samantha H. 05/21/2019

Russell Beckhardt, Astoria

Very kind and thorough! Extremely friendly front desk area as well.

Ellie P. 03/09/2019

Russell Beckhardt, Astoria

Dr. Beckhardt took excellent care of me when I had an emergency “Perichondritis” of the ear. He made sure to get me in for urgent follow up appointments and even called in a colleague for further opinion. I was comforted by his... See More

Michael K. 03/05/2019

Russell Beckhardt, Astoria

Great doctor

Laura H. 01/24/2019

Russell Beckhardt, Astoria

Dr.Beckhardt was understanding and thoroughly explained my treatment plan. Definitely would recommend!

Carolyn T. 10/06/2018

Russell Beckhardt, Astoria

I waited 40 minutes in the waiting room. Then waited another 20 minuets in the treatment room before seeing the doctor. Unexceptional. This needs to be corrected.

Christal B. 10/04/2018

Russell Beckhardt, Astoria

He is very patient with me

Anonymous Author 07/30/2018

Russell Beckhardt, Astoria

I never met a more caring ENT doctor who is so skilled. Also his staff is very friendly. Please understand how important it is to read this review because I never took the time to review anyone before regarding zocdoc. I wish more... See More

Timothy B. 07/13/2018

Russell Beckhardt, Astoria

A new ZocDoc review was added.

Lee S. 07/11/2018

Russell Beckhardt, Astoria

A new ZocDoc review was added.

Laura T. 07/03/2018

Russell Beckhardt, Astoria

Pleasant office staff and quick check-in. My info and payment all done via tablet. Wait time was a long, a bit over an hour. Doctor was nice and I didn't feel rushed and he did not make me feel silly about my issue (itchy ears).

Iman M. 06/22/2018

Russell Beckhardt, Astoria

Very nice doctor with very nice staff

James P. 05/10/2018

Russell Beckhardt, Astoria

A new ZocDoc review was added.

Geeta C. 04/11/2018

Russell Beckhardt, Astoria

Very nice and efficient staff. Dr. Beckhardt took time to listen and advise.

Jackson S. 02/02/2018

Russell Beckhardt, Astoria

Likeable, funny, very skilled in his understanding. Asked a lot of questions. Long wait time due to a full house.

Nawang T. 01/30/2018

Russell Beckhardt, Astoria

A new ZocDoc review was added.

Anonymous Author 01/18/2018

Russell Beckhardt, Astoria

A new ZocDoc review was added.

Oleksandra K. 12/21/2017

Russell Beckhardt, Astoria

A new ZocDoc review was added.

Domenique H. 12/06/2017

Russell Beckhardt, Astoria

A new ZocDoc review was added.

Anonymous Author 11/15/2017

Russell Beckhardt, Astoria

A new ZocDoc review was added.

Iman M. 11/04/2017

Russell Beckhardt, Astoria

A new ZocDoc review was added.

SHOW MORE
ENT and Allergy Associates ios App   ENT and Allergy Associates Android App