Skip to main content

COVID-19 UPDATE: Under the 14-day quarantine travel advisory announced by the Governors of New Jersey, New York and Connecticut, individuals traveling to or returning from states with increasing rates of COVID-19  are advised to self-quarantine for 14 days. The current list of states, which will be updated regularly, can be found at NY.Gov and NJ.Gov. This includes travel by train, bus, car, plane and any other method of transportation. If you have traveled to one of these states and have stayed longer than 24 hours, we kindly request you self-quarantine at home for 14 days prior to coming into the office. If you would like to schedule a Virtual Appointment, please call 1-855-ENTA-DOC. For more information on how ENTA is taking extra precautions to provide the safest environment possible during the COVID-19 pandemic, please click here.

Additional Patient Reviews - Russell Beckhardt

Powered by Zocdoc

Samantha H. 05/21/2019

Russell Beckhardt, Astoria

Very kind and thorough! Extremely friendly front desk area as well.

Ellie P. 03/09/2019

Russell Beckhardt, Astoria

Dr. Beckhardt took excellent care of me when I had an emergency “Perichondritis” of the ear. He made sure to get me in for urgent follow up appointments and even called in a colleague for further opinion. I was comforted by his... See More

Michael K. 03/05/2019

Russell Beckhardt, Astoria

Great doctor

Laura H. 01/24/2019

Russell Beckhardt, Astoria

Dr.Beckhardt was understanding and thoroughly explained my treatment plan. Definitely would recommend!

Carolyn T. 10/06/2018

Russell Beckhardt, Astoria

I waited 40 minutes in the waiting room. Then waited another 20 minuets in the treatment room before seeing the doctor. Unexceptional. This needs to be corrected.

Christal B. 10/04/2018

Russell Beckhardt, Astoria

He is very patient with me

Anonymous Author 07/30/2018

Russell Beckhardt, Astoria

I never met a more caring ENT doctor who is so skilled. Also his staff is very friendly. Please understand how important it is to read this review because I never took the time to review anyone before regarding zocdoc. I wish more... See More

Timothy B. 07/13/2018

Russell Beckhardt, Astoria

A new ZocDoc review was added.

Lee S. 07/11/2018

Russell Beckhardt, Astoria

A new ZocDoc review was added.

Laura T. 07/03/2018

Russell Beckhardt, Astoria

Pleasant office staff and quick check-in. My info and payment all done via tablet. Wait time was a long, a bit over an hour. Doctor was nice and I didn't feel rushed and he did not make me feel silly about my issue (itchy ears).

Iman M. 06/22/2018

Russell Beckhardt, Astoria

Very nice doctor with very nice staff

James P. 05/10/2018

Russell Beckhardt, Astoria

A new ZocDoc review was added.

Geeta C. 04/11/2018

Russell Beckhardt, Astoria

Very nice and efficient staff. Dr. Beckhardt took time to listen and advise.

Jackson S. 02/02/2018

Russell Beckhardt, Astoria

Likeable, funny, very skilled in his understanding. Asked a lot of questions. Long wait time due to a full house.

Nawang T. 01/30/2018

Russell Beckhardt, Astoria

A new ZocDoc review was added.

Anonymous Author 01/18/2018

Russell Beckhardt, Astoria

A new ZocDoc review was added.

Oleksandra K. 12/21/2017

Russell Beckhardt, Astoria

A new ZocDoc review was added.

Domenique H. 12/06/2017

Russell Beckhardt, Astoria

A new ZocDoc review was added.

Anonymous Author 11/15/2017

Russell Beckhardt, Astoria

A new ZocDoc review was added.

Iman M. 11/04/2017

Russell Beckhardt, Astoria

A new ZocDoc review was added.

SHOW MORE